Membership is open to all Computer Science Departments in tertiary institutions across Australia and New Zealand.

The membership year runs from January to December with invoices being issued in the preceding October.

Membership provides:

as well as regular newsletters and access to member email broadcast lists.

A list of current financial members will be updated on this site each December/January (prior to ACSW) and each June/July (prior to the award closing dates).  Should you have a query regarding your department's membership status, or notice an error in this list, please contact or the CORE President 

2024 Financial Members (as of  June 2024)