2015 Journal Add Requests

Unranked add requests:

IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems for Video Technology (TCSVT), FOR 0801, http://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/RecentIssue.jsp?punumber=76

International Journal of Medical Research Professionals http://ijmrp.com/

Journal of Graph Algorithms and Applications (JGAA), FOR 0802, http://www.emis.de/journals/JGAA/

Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics (TACL), FOR 0801, https://tacl2013.cs.columbia.edu/ojs/index.php/tacl

IEEE Transactions on Affective Computing (TAC), FOR 0801, http://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/RecentIssue.jsp?punumber=5165369

ACM Transactions on Management Information Systems (TMIS), FOR 0806, http://tmis.acm.org/

Computers & Operations Research (COR), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/computers-and-operations-research/

Information Sciences (IS), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/information-sciences/

Journal of Computational Design and Engineering (CDE), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-computational-design-and-engineering/

International Journal of Production Economics (PE), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/international-journal-of-production-economics/

Applied Mathematical Modelling (AMM), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/applied-mathematical-modelling/

Applied Mathematics and Computation (AMC), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/applied-mathematics-and-computation/

Journal of Manufacturing Systems (JMS), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-manufacturing-systems/

International Journal of Computer Integrated Manufacturing (CIM), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/robotics-and-computer-integrated-manufacturing/

International Journal of Production Research (IJPR), FOR 08, http://www.ingentaconnect.com/content/tandf/tprs

Reliability Engineering & System Safety (RESS), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/reliability-engineering-and-system-safety/

Knowledge-Based Systems (KBS), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/knowledge-based-systems/

Omega, FOR 08, http://www.omegajournal.org/

Operations Research Perspectives (ORP), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/operations-research-perspectives/

Swarm and Evolutionary Computation (SEC), FOR 08, http://www.journals.elsevier.com/swarm-and-evolutionary-computation/

International Journal of Operational Research (IJOR), FOR 08, http://www.inderscience.com/jhome.php?jcode=ijor

International Journal of Bio-Inspired Computation (IJBIC), FOR 08, http://www.inderscience.com/jhome.php?jcode=IJBIC

International Journal of Cloud Computing (IJCC), http://hipore.com/ijcc/)

IEEE Transactions on Services Computing (TSC), http://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/RecentIssue.jsp?punumber=4629386


Ranked add request:

Semantic Web; requested rank A , http://www.iospress.nl/journal/semantic-web/, Submitted Data File

Journal of Biomedical and Health Informatics; requested rank A, http://jbhi.embs.org/, Submitted Data File

Comments